Skip to main content


Naglee Burke Irrigation District's mission is to provide quality water service to its landowners in the Tracy area, continuing its century-long purpose for more to come. 

Our Board Members serve 4- year terms on the Board.   NBID's current Board Members are listed below:

  • John Vieira, President (2021-2025)
  • Greg Wright, Vice President (2021-2025)
  • Bob Fagundes (2019-2023)
  • Sue Ohlendorf (2019-2023)
  • Henry Tosta (2021-2025)

To contact a Trustee, please reach out to the District Secretary, Mrs. Joelle Smith.